Raekwon debuts new Mobb Deep song

Attention: open in a new window. E-mail

News Stories - Raekwon

Raekwon held a listening session for his new mixtape, Brinks Boyz Presents: Cocainism Volume 2. The project drops this Memorial Day weekend and to build some anticipation, he played a new song featuring Mobb Deep. Tracklist below.

1. “Searching For”

2. “Alphabet Soup”

3. “Big Beat”

4. “Wallys & Pringles”

5. “LizZ”

6. “Traphouse”

7. “City Of God”

8. “Shake” Ft. Freeway

9. “Keep On” Ft. Selasi

10. “Slow Down”

11. “Just 4 Laughs”

12. “Disposable Gunz”

13. “Calligraphy”

14. “Pulling Teeth” Ft. Tommy Nova

15. “Dragon Styule”

16. “Do It In The Park”

17. “Piss In The Shark Tank”

18. “Sunset Strip” Ft. Mean Doe Green

vid: ahh

Comments (0) Add Comment

Write comment
smaller | bigger