Wu-Tang Clan Rebirth Tour Dates

Attention: open in a new window. E-mail

News Stories - WuTang

Wu-Tang Clan -Rebirth Tour 2011 -

•  Thu Jun. 02 FRA - Nice - Théâtre de Verdure

•  Fri. Jun. 03 CHE - Neuchâtel - Festi'neuch Festival

•  Sat. Jun. 04 SWE - Stockholm - Münchenbryggeriet

•  Mon. Jun. 06 NLD - Amsterdam - Melkweg (The Max)

•  Tue. Jun. 07 EST - Tallinn - Rockcafe

•  Wed. Jun. 08 FIN - Helsinki - Nosturi

•  Sat. Jun. 11 GBR - London - HMV Forum

•  Sun. Jun. 12 GBR - London - HMV Forum

•  Mon. Jun. 13 GBR - Birmingham - HMV Institute

•  Tue. Jun. 14 GBR - Edinburgh - HMV Picture House

•  Wed. Jun. 15 GBR - Manchester - Academy 1

•  Fri. Jun. 17 FRA - Lyon - Transbordeur

•  Mon. Jun. 20 ITA - Roma - Atlantico

•  Fri. Jun. 24 GBR - Pilton, Shepton Mallet - Glastonbury Festival (3-4pm)

•  Tue. Jun. 28 FR   Paris Olympia  2.200 cap

•  Wed. Jun. 29 BEL  Gent  Vooruit  1.100 cap

•  Thu. Jun. 30 IRE  Cork Savoy Theatre 900 cap

•  Sat. Jul. 02 FRA - Montendre - Free Music Festival

•  Thu. Jul. 07 ITA - Bari - L'Acqua In Testa Festival

•  Fri. Jul. 08 BEL - Liège - Les Ardentes Festival

•  Sat. Jul. 09 CHE - Frauenfeld - Open Air Frauenfeld Festival



Comments (0) Add Comment

Write comment
smaller | bigger
 
password
 

busy
hard-extreme.com